This is our team.

Henk de Kort

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

 

 

Henk de Kort

Chino Klaverweide-Lorteije

Chief Commercial Officer (CCO)

 

 

Chino Klaverweide-Lorteije

Peter Wolters

Chief Technology Officer (CTO)

 

 

Peter Wolters

Stefan Barbiers

Financial Business Controller

E-mail: s.barbiers@oribi.nl

Mobile phone number: +31 6 57 52 82 94

Stefan Barbiers

Bas Verhoeven

Senior Accountmanager

E-mail: b.verhoeven@oribi.nl

Mobile phone number: +31 6 10 13 13 57

   

 

Bas Verhoeven

Kas Janssen

Accountmanager

E-mail: k.janssen@oribi.nl

Mobile phone number: +31 6 22 48 92 88

Kas Janssen

Lisa Korremans- Roolvink

Inside Sales Accountmanager

E-mail: l.roolvink@oribi.nl

Mobile phone number: +31 6 83 65 23 65

   

Lisa Korremans- Roolvink

Yvonne van Schijndel

Marketing Manager

E-mail: y.vanschijndel@oribi.nl

Mobile phone number: +31 6 82 35 72 02

    

Yvonne van Schijndel

Jasper van Deth

Consultant

E-mail: j.vandeth@oribi.nl

Mobile phone number: + 31 6 30 18 18 97

   

Jasper van Deth

Merijn van Dongen

Technical Consultant / Support Employee

E-mail: m.vandongen@oribi.nl

Phone number Support: +31 13 52 133 44

Mobile phone number: +31 85 016 01 09

  

Merijn van Dongen

Ans de Vaan

Administrative Employee

     

Ans de Vaan

Lindy Seah

Administrative Employee

E-mail: l.seah@oribi.nl

Lindy Seah

Elora Damstra

Front-end Developer

    

   

Elora Damstra

Patrick Beekmans

Senior Software Developer

   

    

Patrick Beekmans

Twan de Bruijn

Front-end Developer

    

    

Twan de Bruijn

John van Dun

Senior Software Developer

    

    

John van Dun

Eveline Albers

Software Tester

 

 

 

 

Eveline Albers

Jack Stoffelen

Tester / Developer

    

    

Jack Stoffelen

Martijn Luttje

Team leader Support

E-mail: m.luttje@oribi.nl

Phone number support: +31 13 52 133 44

 

   

Martijn Luttje

Erwin van der Staak

Support Employee

Email: e.vanderstaak@oribi.nl

Phone number support: +31 13 52 133 44

 

    

Erwin van der Staak

Ronald de Bont

Support Employee

Email: r.debont@oribi.nl

Phone number support: +31 13 52 133 44

Ronald de Bont

Anja van Kempen

Support Employee

E-mailadres: a.vankempen@oribi.nl

Phone number support: +31 13 52 133 44

    

Anja van Kempen

Max Douven

Support Employee

Email: m.douven@oribi.nl 

Phone number support: +31 13 52 133 44

   

Max Douven